AVON (Academic Video Online) -- [Videos | Alexander Street]
It delivers more than 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. More than 14,000 titles are exclusive to Alexander Street.
https://search.proquest.com/avon
Behavioral and Mental Health Online -- [Videos & Text | ProQuest]
Provides a comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health. Programs in counseling, social work, nursing, psychology and behavioral health will all benefit from the wide variety of content in this collection, which includes clinical mental health demonstrations, actual therapy sessions, compelling documentaries on the human condition, psychotherapy transcripts, as well client narratives and reference works.
JoVE Education Core -- [Videos | JoVE]
Video collection of online courses dedicated to teaching laboratory fundamentals & easy to understand demonstrations! Topics include Basic & Advanced Biology, Chemistry, Clinical Skills, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Physics & Psychology.
https://app.jove.com/
JoVE Education Lab Manual -- [Videos | JoVE]
All-in-one solution for teaching lab courses through engaging, comprehensive, and curriculum-focused videos for instructors & students.
https://app.jove.com/
JoVE Science Education Library -- [Videos | JoVE]
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations.
https://app.jove.com/
Kanopy -- [Videos | OverDrive]
A collection of 10,000 streaming videos. Subject coverage is multidisciplinary and includes the arts and humanities, education, mass media, communication, business and professional training, science, health, and much more.
Updated: February 7, 2025
