Acceda Noticias -- [Full text | NewsBank]
Provides convenient access to the complete electronic editions of more than 50 Spanish-language newspapers published in major U.S. cities; also featured are tens of thousands of current and archived full-text articles from around the world, including: Mexico, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Cost Rica, Ecuador, Peru, Spain, Uruguay & Venezuela.
http://iw.newsbank.com/
Fuente Académica Premier -- [Full text | Ebsco]
More than 1,000 full-text journals and over 100 full-text academic books from more than 20 countries including Spain, Portugal and countries in Latin America. Covers a wide range of subject areas. (In Spanish)
Más de 1,000 revistas de texto completo y más de 100 libros académicos de texto completo de más de 20 países, incluyendo España, Portugal y países de América Latina. Cubre una amplia gama de áreas temáticas.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
Gale OneFile: Informe Académico -- [Full Text | Gale] *NEW*
Meets the research needs of Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America.
http://infotrac.galegroup.com
GOGO e-Books -- [Full Text] *NEW*
A collection of educational, illustrated children's e-books in Spanish on many topics.
Una colección de libros electrónicos educativos e ilustrados para niños en Español sobre muchos temas.
MedicLatina -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Provides a full text Spanish language collection of nearly 100 Latin American peer reviewed medical research and investigative journals. (In Spanish)
Proporciona una colección de texto completo en español de casi 100 revistas de investigación médica y de investigación revisadas por pares de América Latina.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
ProQuest Ebrary/e-Libro -- [Online Books] -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
http://ebookcentral.proquest.com
Referencia Latina -- [Full text | Ebsco]
This general reference resource for Spanish speakers covers issues of particular relevance for Latin America, Spain and the United States. It includes a 49,000-entry encyclopedia, 2,500 evidence-based, graphical health reports and 50,000 images with Spanish-language captions as well as a Spanish-English dictionary, an atlas consisting of 331 maps, over 100 reference books and dozens of general interest magazines. Daily updates ensure availability of current articles from a dozen prominent newspapers from 10 Latin American countries including Peru, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Argentina and Costa Rica.
Este recurso de referencia general para hispanohablantes cubre temas de especial relevancia para América Latina, España y los Estados Unidos. Incluye una enciclopedia de 49,000 entradas, 2,500 informes de salud gráficos basados en evidencia y 50,000 imágenes con subtítulos en español, así como un diccionario de español-inglés, un atlas que consta de 331 mapas, más de 100 libros de referencia y docenas de revistas de interés general. Las actualizaciones diarias aseguran la disponibilidad de artículos actuales de una docena de periódicos prominentes de 10 países latinoamericanos, incluidos Perú, Chile, Colombia, México, Uruguay, Venezuela, Argentina y Costa Rica.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
Salud en Español -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Provides comprehensive evidence-based reports and fact sheets in Spanish on all aspects of consumer health and wellness. Topic specific reports covering all aspects of health offer valuable overviews on diseases, conditions, procedures and various treatments. The content found in this database includes a diverse collection of health related themes: first aid, infant/ child care and illnesses, alternative medicine, aging and wellness. (In Spanish)
Proporciona informes exhaustivos basados en la evidencia y hojas informativas en español sobre todos los aspectos de la salud y el bienestar del consumidor. Los informes específicos de cada tema que cubren todos los aspectos de la salud ofrecen una valiosa información general sobre enfermedades, afecciones, procedimientos y diversos tratamientos. El contenido que se encuentra en esta base de datos incluye una colección diversa de temas relacionados con la salud: primeros auxilios, cuidado y enfermedades de bebés y niños, medicina alternativa, envejecimiento y bienestar.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
Updated: October 11, 2023
