Academic OneFile -- [Full Text | Gale]
Source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
Academic Search Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
AVON (Academic Video Online) -- [Videos | Alexander Street]
It delivers more than 66,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. More than 14,000 titles are exclusive to Alexander Street.
Credo Reference -- [Full text | Credo]
Credo is an easy-to-use tool for starting research. Gather background information on your topic from hundreds of full-text encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations, and subject-specific titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and hundreds of videos.
Explora -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Use to search for articles, essays and primary source documents. Provides topic overviews and access to Associated Press videos. Reading Level Indicators are also included.
Gale Power Search -- [Full Text | Gale]
Cross-search content from select Gale products, including Gale's OneFile periodicals, In Context products, and/or eBooks.
MAS Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Provides full text for more than 700 popular general interest and current events publications with some information dating as far back as 1975. Includes pamphlets, reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps and flags.
MasterFILE Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Designed specifically for public libraries, this multidisciplinary database provides full text for more than 2,000 general reference publications with full text information dating as far back as 1922. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, it also contains full text for more than 1,000 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 502,000 photos, maps & flags. This database is updated daily.
Middle Search Plus -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Contains text for nearly 140 popular magazines dating as far back as 1990 which are geared to middle and jr. high school research. All full text articles included are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexile). Also contains biographies, primary source documents, photos, maps and flags.
NexisUni -- [Full Text | LexisNexis®]
This database provides access to more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources with an interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Legal coverage includes U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, law reviews, legal reference materials, federal and state cases, federal and state statutes and regulations, and Shepard’s® Citations.
ProQuest Ebrary/e-Libro -- [Online Books] -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
TOPICsearch -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
A current events database covering social, political & economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics. Contains full text for articles from more than 2,500 diverse sources, including more than 1,550 full text periodicals.
Updated: November 10, 2022