Bloom's Literary Criticism eBook Collection -- [Full Text | Infobase] *NEW*
Collection of Literary Criticism eBooks owned by the EPCC Libraries.
Credo Reference -- [Full text | Credo]
Credo is an easy-to-use tool for starting research. Gather background information on your topic from hundreds of full-text encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations, and subject-specific titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and hundreds of videos.
EBSCO Databases (All) -- [ Ebsco]
Search all Ebsco databases at one time.
Gale Group/InfoTrac Collections Menu -- [Full Text | Gale]
Access to InfoTrac and all Galenet databases.
JSTOR Essential -- [Full Text |JSTOR]
Foundational content in the Humanities and Social Sciences with nearly 700 core titles across 45 disciplines.
NexisUni -- [Full Text | LexisNexis®]
This database provides access to more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources with an interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Legal coverage includes U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, law reviews, legal reference materials, federal and state cases, federal and state statutes and regulations, and Shepard’s® Citations.
Oxford Research Encyclopedias -- [Full Text | Oxford University Press]
Working with international communities of scholars across all fields of study, they are developing new comprehensive collections of in-depth, peer-reviewed summaries on an ever-growing range of topics such as American History, Communication, Criminology, Education, Literature, and Politics.
ProQuest Databases (All) -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
Access to ProQuest Historical Newspapers (New York Times), Nursing, Science Journal & video databases.
Salem Press Online -- [Online Books - EPCC owned titles] [Full Text | Salem Press]
Provides searchable full text for EPCC owned books from Salem Press.
Updated: November 10, 2022