Agricola -- [Index | Ebsco]
Bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library beginning in 1970. Includes more than 2.5 million citations relating to agriculture. No full text.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
Credo Video Collection -- [Videos | Credo]
A collection of video segments on various topics such as anatomy, art history, biology, food and cooking, medicine, political leaders, and National Geographic videos covering a range of disciplines including astronomy, anthropology, atmospheric science, botany, chemistry, geography, zoology and more.
https://search.credoreference.com
Computer Source: Consumer Edition -- [Index | Ebsco]
This database contains nearly 300 full text technical journals and consumer computer magazines covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
Gale in Context: Science -- [Full text | Gale]
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of todays most significant science topics. This continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
http://infotrac.galegroup.com/
Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA) -- [Index | Ebsco]
Index to information science and technology journal articles from more than 450 publications plus books, research reports, and conference proceedings and patents dating back to the mid-1960's. No full text.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
JoVE Education Core -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
Video collection of online courses dedicated to teaching laboratory fundamentals & easy to understand demonstrations! Topics include Basic & Advanced Biology, Chemistry, Clinical Skills, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Physics & Psychology.
https://app.jove.com/
JoVE Education Lab Manual -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
All-in-one solution for teaching lab courses through engaging, comprehensive, and curriculum-focused videos for instructors & students.
https://app.jove.com/
JoVE Science Education Library -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations.
https://app.jove.com/
JoVE Video Textbook -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
Video textbook for Chemistry that explains concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations and real-life experiments.
https://app.jove.com/
LitCovid -- [NIH/National Library of Medicine]
Updated Scientific literature regarding 2019 novel Coronavirus. Subcollection of articles from PubMed updated daily.
ProQuest SciTech Collection Premium --- [Full Text | ProQuest]
The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
http://www.umi.com/pqdauto
Salem Press Online -- [Online Books - EPCC owned titles] [Full Text | Salem Press]
Provides searchable full text for EPCC owned science books from Salem Press.
http://online.salempress.com/home.do#
Science & Technology Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Contains over 800 full text journals covering scientific and technical topics. Subjects include aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archeology, and materials science.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
Updated: October 10, 2023
