Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Covers about 150 journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, and includes tens of thousands of additional BC/DR-focused articles, benchmarks, and best practices, selected from thousands of trade and industry publications.
http://search.ebscohost.com
Business Source Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Provides full text for over 4,000 business journals in such fields as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals (back to 1886 or the first issue published for that journal.)
http://search.ebscohost.com/
NexisUni -- [Full Text | LexisNexis®]
This database provides access to more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources with an interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Legal coverage includes U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, law reviews, legal reference materials, federal and state cases, federal and state statutes and regulations, and Shepard’s® Citations.
http://www.nexisuni.com/
Regional Business News -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Provides comprehensive full text coverage of more than 80 regional business journals, newspapers and newswires from US metropolitan and rural areas.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
Small Business Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Offers a wide variety of information on small business and entrepreneurial subject areas, common business types, a help and advice section, and provides information on how to create business plans that lead to successful funding.
http://search.ebscohost.com
Sustainability Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Covers all aspects of sustainability and corporate social responsibility with content from more than 800 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, all directly dealing with sustainability-related issues. The database also offers tens of thousands of additional sustainability-focused articles, benchmarks, and best practices, selected from thousands of trade and industry publications.
http://search.ebscohost.com
Updated: November 10, 2022
