Publication Finder -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Academic OneFile -- [Full Text | Gale]
Academic Search Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Acceda Noticias -- [Full text | NewsBank]
Access Physiotherapy [Full text | McGraw-Hill Education] *NEW*
Access World News -- [Full Text | NewsBank]
Agricola -- [Index | Ebsco]
Alt-HealthWatch -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
America’s Historical Newspapers (1690-2000) -- [Full Text | NewsBank]
AVON (Academic Video Online) -- [Videos | ProQuest]
Behavioral and Mental Health Online -- [Videos & Text | ProQuest]
Bibliography of Native North Americans -- [Index | Ebsco]
Black Life in America-- [Full Text | NewsBank]
Bloom's Literary Criticism eBook Collection -- [Full Text | Infobase] *NEW*
Bloom's Literature -- [Full Text | Infobase]
Book Review Digest Plus (H.W. Wilson) -- [Index | Ebsco]
Business Abstracts with Full Text (H.W. Wilson) -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Business Source Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Chilton's Library -- [Full Text |Gale]
CINAHL Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Comics Plus - Create an Account - [ Full Text | Library Pass] *NEW*
Comics Plus - Login to Your Account - [ Full Text | Library Pass] *NEW*
Computer Source: Consumer Edition -- [Index | Ebsco]
Consumer Health Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Credo Reference -- [Full text | Credo]
Dictionary of Literary Biography -- [Full Text |Gale]
EBSCO Databases (All) -- [ Ebsco]
El Paso Herald-Post/El Paso Times Newspapers Archive -- [Full Text | ProQuest] *NEW* (6-day embargo)
Educational Administration Abstracts -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
ERIC: Educational Resource Information Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Essay & General Literature Index (H.W. Wilson) -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Family Studies Abstracts -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Films on Demand: Nursing Current Concepts and Practices Collection -- [Videos | Infobase] *NEW*
Fuente Académica Premier -- [Full text | Ebsco]
Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Gale Group/InfoTrac Collections Menu -- [Full Text | Gale]
Gale Literature -- [Full text | Gale]
Gale Literature Resource Center -- [Full text | Gale]
Gale in Context: Middle School -- [Full text | Gale]
Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints -- [Full text | Gale]
Gale In Context: Science -- [Full Text | Gale]
Gale Legal Forms -- [Full Text | Gale]
Gale Literature -- [Full Text | Gale]
Gale OneFile: Health & Medicine -- [Full Text | Gale]
Gale OneFile: Informe Académico -- [Full Text | Gale] *NEW*
GeoRef -- [Full text | ProQuest]
GreenFILE -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
GOGO e-Books -- [Full Text] *NEW*
Handbook of Texas Online -- [Full Text | Texas State Historical Association]
Health Research Premium Collection -- [Full text | ProQuest]
Health Source®: Consumer Edition -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Health Source®: Nursing/Academic Edition -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
HeritageQuest -- [Full text | ProQuest]
Hispanic Life in America --[Full Text | NewsBank]
Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Home Improvement Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Humanities Full Text (H.W. Wilson) -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA) -- [Index | Ebsco]
Job and Career Accelerator 5.0 -- [Full Text | Learning Express]
JoVE Education Core -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
JoVE Education Lab Manual -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
JoVE Science Education Library -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
JoVE Video Textbook -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
JSTOR Archival Journal & Primary Source Collection -- [Full Text |JSTOR]
Kanopy -- [Videos | OverDrive] *NEW*
Updated: April 29, 2024
Learning Express Library 5.0 -- [Full Text | Learning Express]
Legal Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Legal Information Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Life Magazine Archive, 1936 - 2000 -- [Full Text | Ebsco] *NEW*
LitCovid -- [NIH/National Library of Medicine]
Literary Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Lives of Literature Collection -- [Full Text |JSTOR]
MAS Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
MasterFILE Complete -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
MedicLatina -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
MEDLINE -- [Ebsco]
MEDLINE® -- [ProQuest]
Merck Manual for the Consumer -- [Full Text | Merck]
Merck Manual for the Professional -- [Full Text | Merck]
Merck Veterinary Manual Online -- [Full Text | Merck]
MICROMEDEX ® 2.0 Healthcare Series -- [Full Text | Merative]
Middle Search Plus -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Military & Government Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
National Geographic Kids -- [Full Text | Gale] *NEW*
National Geographic Magazine Archive, 1888 - 2020 -- [Full Text | Gale] *NEW*
Newspaper Source Plus -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Newsweek Magazine Archive, 1933 - 2012 -- [Full Text | ProQuest] *NEW*
NoodleTools -- [Citation Platform | NoodleTools] *NEW*
Nursing Education in Video, 3rd ed. -- [Videos | ProQuest]
Ovid Nursing Community College Extended Journal Collection -- [Full Text | Wolters Kluwer]
PEDro: Physiotherapy Evidence Database -- [University of Sydney]
Play Index (W.W. Wilson) -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Prescriber's Digital Reference -- [Full text | PDR]
Primary Search -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Professional Development Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
ProQuest Databases (All) -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
ProQuest Ebrary/e-Libro -- [Online Books] -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
ProQuest Health Research Premium Collection -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
ProQuest SciTech Collection Premium -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
PubMed -- [National Library of Medicine]
Race Relations Abstracts -- [Full text | Ebsco]
Referencia Latina -- [Full text | Ebsco]
Regional Business News -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Religion & Philosophy Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Salem Press Online -- [Online Books - EPCC owned titles] [Full Text | Salem Press]
Salud en Español -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Science & Technology Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Science in Context -- [Full text | Gale]
SciTech Collection Premium -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
Serials Directory -- [Index | Ebsco]
Short Story Index (H.W. Wilson) -- [Index | Ebsco]
Small Business Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Small Engine Repair Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Something About the Author Online -- [Full Text | Gale]
Sustainability Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Teacher Reference Center -- [Index | Ebsco]
TeachingBooks.net -- [Teaching Books.net | Log in required both on/off campus]
Texas Digital Sanborn Maps -- [Full Text | Chadwyck-Healey/ProQuest]
Texas Legal Forms Library -- [Full Text | Gale]
Texas Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Time Magazine Archive, 1923 - 2000 -- [Full Text | Ebsco] *NEW*
TOPICsearch -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Twentieth-Century American Poetry -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
Twentieth-Century English Poetry -- [Full Text | ProQuest]
Vocational and Career Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
WorldCat -- [OCLC]
Updated: November 7, 2023
