Animal Needs by
What do animals need to live and grow? Food, water, and shelter--just like you! My Life Science Library: Animal Needs introduces young readers in kindergarten to grade 2 to the basic resources that all living things need in order to survive. Early elementary readers will explore why animals need food, water, shelter, and more. This collection introduces a variety of natural science topics for early learners based on life science NGSS standards. From amazing animal builders to plant reproduction, these books present complicated information in easy-to-understand language and provide kid-friendly examples. Each book includes an activity that supports further comprehension
Do Plants Have Babies? by
Do plants have babies? Yes, they do! My Life Science Library: Do Plants Have Babies? introduces young readers in kindergarten to grade 2 to plants and how they reproduce. Early elementary readers will learn about sexual and asexual plant reproduction in this easy-to-read book. This collection introduces a variety of natural science topics for early learners based on life science NGSS standards. From amazing animal builders to plant reproduction, these books present complicated information in easy-to-understand language and provide kid-friendly examples. Each book includes an activity that supports further comprehension
Hungry Plants by
Plants can't chew. So, how do they eat? They make their own food! My Life Science Library: Hungry Plants introduces young readers in kindergarten to grade 2 to the ways in which plants get food. Early elementary readers will learn about the basics of photosynthesis and carnivorous plants. This collection introduces a variety of natural science topics for early learners based on life science NGSS standards. From amazing animal builders to plant reproduction, these books present complicated information in easy-to-understand language and provide kid-friendly examples. Each book includes an activity that supports further comprehension
Let's Build a Farm by
What is needed to build a farm? Soil, seeds, silos, and more! My Life Science Library: Let's Build a Farm introduces young readers in kindergarten to grade 2 to farms and why they're important. Early elementary readers will learn about what is needed to build a farm and what can be found there. This collection introduces a variety of natural science topics for early learners based on life science NGSS standards. From amazing animal builders to plant reproduction, these books present complicated information in easy-to-understand language and provide kid-friendly examples. Each book includes an activity that supports further comprehension
Our Sun Brings Life by
Emergent Readers Learn Facts About The Sun And The Important Role It Plays For Our Planet.
Plant Life Cycles by 