AVON (Academic Video Online) -- [Videos | Alexander Street]
It delivers more than 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. More than 14,000 titles are exclusive to Alexander Street.
https://search.proquest.com/avon
Credo Video Collection -- [Videos | Credo]
A collection of video segments on various topics such as anatomy, art history, biology, food and cooking, medicine, political leaders, and National Geographic videos covering a range of disciplines including astronomy, anthropology, atmospheric science, botany, chemistry, geography, zoology and more.
https://search.credoreference.com
Films on Demand: Nursing Current Concepts and Practices Collection -- [Videos | Infobase] *NEW*
This collection is designed not only to help nursing students excel in their studies and pass licensure exams, but also to prepare them for long-term job success in an increasingly complex health care system.
https://www.infobase.com/products/nursing-core-collection/
JoVE Education Core -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
Video collection of online courses dedicated to teaching laboratory fundamentals & easy to understand demonstrations! Topics include Basic & Advanced Biology, Chemistry, Clinical Skills, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Physics & Psychology.
https://app.jove.com/
JoVE Education Lab Manual -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
All-in-one solution for teaching lab courses through engaging, comprehensive, and curriculum-focused videos for instructors & students.
https://app.jove.com/
JoVE Science Education Library -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations.
https://app.jove.com/
JoVE Video Textbook -- [Videos | JoVE] *NEW*
Video textbook for Chemistry that explains concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations and real-life experiments.
https://app.jove.com/
Kanopy -- [Videos | OverDrive] *NEW*
A collection of 10,000 streaming videos. Subject coverage is multidisciplinary and includes the arts and humanities, education, mass media, communication, business and professional training, science, health, and much more.
Nursing Education in Video, 3rd ed. -- [Videos | ProQuest]
Provides over 300+ full length training videos on subjects such as nursing, healthcare, anatomy and physiology, assessment, HIPAA, medications, phlebotomy, auscultation, infection control, feeding, pathophysiology, infection control, bloodborne infection, documentation and more.
Updated: September 6, 2023
