Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
El Paso Community College
Library Research Guides

Proxied EPCC E-Books: Search eBook Collections

Provides access to EPCC E-books through proxied website

E-Books

Search these E-Book collections.  Give one or all a try!

 

Bloom's Literary Criticism eBook Collection - More than 1,050 eBooks rich with relevant content on core authors and works, multicultural classics, contemporary literature, and more. Owned by the EPCC Libraries. *NEW*

       Bloom's Literary Criticism eBook Collection

 

Credo Reference - Background information on your topic from hundreds of full-text encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations, and subject-specific titles.

       Credo Reference

 

EBSCO eBooks - Over 261,000 full-text eBooks, available from 1800 to the present, in two collections.

        eBook Academic Collection                 [unlimited number of users to eBook titles]

eBook Collection                                   [usually limited to one user per eBook title]


ProQuest Ebook Central - 
TexShare subscription that offers ebooks from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas.

ProQuest Ebook Central                         

 

Salem Press Online Books - Provides searchable full text for EPCC owned books from Salem Press (Enter keywords in the Search Box to search all of the books at once or click on Individual Book Titles).

Salem Press eBook Collection      

 

Updated: 10/10/2022

EPCC Web site || EPCC Libraries Web Site || EPCC Library Catalog
Report a problem