Academic OneFile -- [Gale]
Source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
Academic Search Complete -- [Ebsco]
Provides full text for 4,600 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies with some information dating as far back as 1975.
Computer Source™ -- [Ebsco]
This database contains nearly 300 full text technical journals and consumer computer magazines covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.
Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA) -- [Ebsco]
Index to information science and technology journal articles from more than 450 publications plus books, research reports, and conference proceedings and patents dating back to the mid-1960's. No full text.
ProQuest SciTech Collection Premium -- [ProQuest]
The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
Science & Technology Collection -- [Ebsco]
Contains over 800 full text journals covering scientific and technical topics. Subjects include aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archeology, and materials science.
Science in Context -- [Gale]
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. This continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
