This is the "Home" page of the "Online Databases - Off Campus Access" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Online Databases - Off Campus Access   Tags: electronic articles, electronic periodicals, journals, magazines, newspapers  

Last Updated: Oct 18, 2016 URL: http://epcc.libguides.com/onlinedatabasesoffcampus Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the EPCC Libraries Online Databases Off- Campus Access webpage. 

Click on the tabs across the top to select your databases by alphabetical order or by subject area.

The Online Databases are available to current EPCC students, faculty and staff from computers located off-campus. 

The authentication process begins when you select the link for the database you wish to visit. You will be presented with a page beginning "Login required for off-campus access."

Enter your first and last name, separated by one space. If you have more that one first name, such as "Mary Ann", enter the first initial of your first name, a space and your last name. 

Enter your EPCC ID Number and click on "Submit" to be authenticated to access your chosen Online Database.

If the system continues to request your password, please visit your closest EPCC campus library to have your eligibility confirmed and be included in our library user database.

Happy searching!

EPCC off-campus access screen

Updated: October 13, 2016

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
EPCC Libraries
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip