Business
Business Source Complete [Full Text | Ebsco ]
Includes the full-text of Business periodicals, Financial Data, Company Profiles, Books, Book Digests, Conference Proceedings, Case Studies, Investment Research Reports, Industry Reports, Market Research Reports, & Country Reports.
Limit your results to “Full Text.”
If you are looking for information about a specific company, click on the “Company Information” tab then type in the name of the company. You will get great detailed information including a SWOT (company’s Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities and Threats) report.
NexisUni [Full Text | LexisNexis® ]
Click on "Company Information” to search by company name to retrieve a detailed company overview, current news, mergers & acquisitions, analyst reports, SEC Filings, Legal, Patents, Trademarks and more.
Regional Business News [Full Text | Ebsco ]
Find articles from over 80 business magazines, newspapers and newswires from metropolitan and rural areas in the United States.
Limit to “Linked Full Text.”
Small Business Reference Center [Full Text | Ebsco ]
Hundreds of Nolo how-to books on business and legal aspects
100s of business lecture videos from the Harvard School of Business
Start-up kits and sample business plans.
Articles have some overlap with Business Source Complete but also many trade journals unique to this database.
General
Academic OneFile [Full Text | Gale ]
To find company information, use a Subject or Subject Guide search. The Subject Guide search will break down your results by subcategories like “aims & objectives,” “analysis,” “Company forecasts,” “company sales & earnings,” etc.”
To find other types of business information, you can use a Subject Guide, Subject or Keyword search. The Keyword search will let you type in individual terms on different lines, and only find articles that contain both terms.
Online databases are available 24 hours a day.
Online Databases are available from any computer with Internet access. Just click on "Off Campus Access" next to any of the database names.
Remember, the databases listed on this page are only a selection of our databases. For the full list of databases, click on "Online Databases," below.
http://epcc.libguides.com/onlinedatabases
