2018 Intravenous Medications by 
Complete Guide to Prescription and Nonprescription Drugs 2018-2019 by 
Drug Facts and Comparisons 2017 by 
Drug Information Handbook: A Clinically Relevant Resource for All Healthcare Professionals by 
Frequently Prescribed Medications by 
Pearson Health Professional's Drug Guide 2017-2018 by 
The Pharmacy Technician's Pocket Drug Reference by 
Herbs and Natural Supplements by 
Herbs and Natural Supplements by Complete Guide to Prescription and Nonprescription Drugs 2018-2019 by 
Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs, 19e by 
PDR for Nonprescription Drugs 2013 by 
Basic and Clinical Pharmacology by 
Core Concepts in Pharmacology by 
Essentials of Pharmacology for Health Professions by 
Netter's Illustrated Pharmacology Updated Edition by 
Pharmacology for Pharmacy and the Health Sciences by 
Pharmacology for Women's Health by 
Understanding Pharmacology for Health Professionals by 
Understanding Pharmacology for Pharmacy Technicians by 
Pharmacotherapy Handbook by 
Drugs in Pregnancy and Lactation by 
Medications and Mothers' Milk by 
Pediatric & Neonatal Dosage Handbook by Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
"Provides full text of nearly 550 scholarly full text journals in many medical disciplines. Strong coverage of nursing and allied health areas. Includes Clinical Pharmacology database. Updated on a daily basis."
"A wide range of clinical databases which include unbiased, referenced information about drugs, toxicology, diseases, acute care, and alternative medicine. Information includes: CareNotes™ System (patient care); Neofax, Pediatrics, and Red Book Online (pharmacy)."
Natural and Alternative Treatments
"Contains information on more than 180 different conditions and the conventional and natural treatments used to treat them, over 200 herbs and supplements, plus drug-herb and drug-supplement interactions for more than 75 drug categories."
PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, provides access to over 28 million citations back to the mid-1960's and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
Sanford Guide to Antimicrobial Therapy 2018 by 
Pharmaceutical Dosage Forms and Drug Delivery Systems by 
Lippincott Photo Atlas of Medication Administration by 
Stockley's Drug Interactions Pocket Companion 2016 by 
Poisoning and Drug Overdose, Seventh Edition by 
